歡迎來到EzLoan2u.com,我們有超過20年的專業知識

吉隆坡/雪兰莪
槟城/芙蓉

微信/ WhatApps /電話
+60107918828

週一至週六 10.00 - 18.00
星期天休息

抵押貸款和商業貸款

大多數人有一天擁有自己的家庭或財產的夢想,但被缺乏資金阻礙購買或建立家庭或其他商業財產。 他們可能知道也可能不知道你不需要節省大量實現你的目標的事實。 讓我們面對它,擁有財產這些天不是在公園散步。 還有一些其他的資金來源,你可以選擇,包括從朋友和親戚借貸(這甚至比貸款更難),當然申請財產或抵押貸款。 這就是我們進來的地方。

image

獲得商業房地產貸款看起來很容易,但在現實中並非如此。 物業貸款,因為它不是一個容易的事情,得到和商業一個變得更加困難,有時甚至沮喪。 然而,有很多事情你可以做,使過程更容易和更方便。 你也可以得到最好的利率交易。

image

即使在申請商業房地產貸款之前,您需要確保您擁有最新和方便的所有文件和記錄。 要知道需要什麼,您可以訪問銀行的網站獲取信息。 你也可以和銀行的代理人取得所有的細節。 物業貸款最常見的一些事情包括納稅申報表,銀行對賬單,合同副本,任何責任聲明等等。 貸款人希望一切準備就緒,直到他們開始審查您的申請。

image

為了讓貸款人在給你貸款之前更有信心,他們需要清楚地了解你的公司結構。 因此,擁有適當的企業結構圖是一個好主意。 但確保圖不是太複雜。 它應該詳細但容易理解。 貸款人應該能夠輕鬆地識別您的業務結構。

*** 需符合條件 ***

如果你有相關的貸款的任何問題...我們可用

聯繫我們

微信/ WhatApps /電話 +6010 791 8828

Welcome to EzLoan2u.com, we have over 20 years of loan expertise

Kuala Lumpur / Selangor
Penang / Seremban

Wechat / Whatapps / Call
+60107918828

Mon - Sat 10.00 - 18.00
Sunday Closed

Mortgage and Commercial Loan

Most people have a dream of one day owning their own home or property but are held back by lack of finances to buy or build homes or other commercial property. They may or may not be aware of the fact that you don't need to have saved the large amount needed to achieve your goal. Let's face it, owning property these days is not a walk in the park. There are some other sources of finance you can choose from including borrowing from friends and relatives (which is even harder than taking a loan) and of course applying for property or mortgage loans. And that's where we come in.

mortgage loan

Getting a commercial property loan looks like an easy thing but in reality it is not. Property loan as it is not an easy thing to get and commercial one gets even more difficult and sometimes even frustrating. However, there are quite a few things you can do to make the process a little easier and more convenient. You can also get the best deals on the interest rates.

ezloan2u mortgage loan

Even before you apply for the commercial property loan, you will need to make sure that you have all the documents and records up to date and handy. To know what all is needed, you can visit the website of the bank get the information. You can also talk to an agent at the bank to get all the details. Some of the most common things required for property loan include tax returns, bank statements, copies of contracts, any liability statements and more. Lenders want everything ready even before they start reviewing your application.

easy loan mortgage

For the lender to be more confident before giving you the loan, they need to have a clear understanding of your corporate structure. Therefore, having a proper corporate structure diagram is a good idea. But make sure that the diagram is not too complicated. It should be detailed but easy to understand. The lender should be able to identify your business structure easily.

*** Terms and Conditions apply ***

If you have any querry for related loan ... We are available

Contact us

Wechat / Whatapps / Call +6010 791 8828