歡迎來到EzLoan2u.com,我們有超過20年的專業知識

吉隆坡/雪兰莪
槟城/芙蓉

微信/ WhatApps /電話
+60107918828

週一至週六 10.00 - 18.00
星期天休息

中小企業信貸

中小型企業是馬來西亞和世界經濟的主要驅動力。小企業主面臨的最大問題是缺乏資本來開發和擴大他們的業務。許多其他人希望開始經營,但沒有所需的財政能力。即使如此,中小型企業持有的市場份額多年來也大幅增長,並帶來了中小企業融資服務需求的增長。中小企業貸款申請不是,從來沒有容易,主要是由於高利息收費或許多企業家不能滿足的抵押要求。其中很多人已經轉向政府補貼來滿足他們的企業融資需求,這主要是因為他們的利率為零。然而,並不是每個人都會獲得政府補貼,因此必須尋找其他方式為他們的企業融資。在馬來西亞有許多持牌貸款提供商,包括EzLoan2u和商業銀行,為中小企業提供貸款。

image

在EzLoan2u,我們不僅提供貸款來啟動企業,而且還為那些想擴張或增加流動資金的中小企業提供商業再融資。 許多企業家和企業主都從我們的貸款中獲益良多,這些貸款絕對不需要抵押品,而且利率相對較低。 事實上,我們是行業中最低的中小企業貸款利率之一。

image

低利率:取得中小型企業貸款最大的好處之一是公司提供比銀行更低的利率。 市場競爭激烈,為了保持競爭,公司降低了利率。 這反過來有利於中小企業主。 更容易獲得:如前所述,與銀行相比,從這些公司獲得中小企業貸款要容易得多。 銀行遵守嚴格的指引,業主需要滿足無數的標準才能處理貸款申請。 貸款公司嚴格的審查,但同時他們刪除了一些嚴格的過程,使業主更容易的方面。

image

任何企業都可以貸款:銀行最大的問題之一是他們更喜歡那些有些成熟的企業。 另一方面,這些商業貸款公司願意甚至向新公司提供貸款,即使有一定的風險邊際。

*** 需符合條件 ***

如果你有相關的貸款的任何問題...我們可用

聯繫我們

微信/ WhatApps /電話 +6010 791 8828

Welcome to EzLoan2u.com, we have over 20 years of loan expertise

Kuala Lumpur / Selangor
Penang / Seremban

Wechat / Whatapps / Call
+60107918828

Mon - Sat 10.00 - 18.00
Sunday Closed

SME Business Loan

Small and medium size Enterprises are the main drivers of the economy of Malaysia and that of the world in general. The biggest problem facing small business owners is lack of capital to develop and expand their businesses.Many other people desire to start businesses but don't have the financial muscle needed to do so. Even with all that, the market share held by SMEs has grown tremendously over the years and has brought along the need for SME financing services to achieve even more growth. SME Loan application is not and has never been easy, mainly due to the high interest rates charged or the collateral requirements that many entrepreneurs are not able to meet. A large number of them have turned to government grants for their business financing needs mostly due to the fact that they come with zero interest rates. However, not everyone will get a government grant and thus have to look for other ways to finance their businesses. There are numerous licensed loan providers in Malaysia including EzLoan2u and commercial banks which have loan packages for SMEs.

image

Here at EzLoan2u, we not only provide loans to start businesses but also provide business refinancing to SMEs who want to expand or to increase their working capital. Many entrepreneurs and business owners have benefited greatly from our loans which require absolutely no collateral and carry relatively low interest rates. In fact, we have one of the lowest SME Loan interest rates in the industry.

image

Lower Interest Rates: One of the biggest benefits of taking the SME business loans is that companies provide lower interest rates as compared to the banks. There is a tough competition in the market and to stay in the race, the companies lower their interest rates. This in turn benefits the SME owners. Easier to get: As already mentioned, it is much easier to get the SME loans from these companies as compared to the banks. The banks follow strict guidelines and owners need to meet innumerable criteria to get the loan request processed. The loan companies are strict with their reviews but at the same time they remove certain stringent aspects of the process making it easier for the business owners.

image

Any business can take the loan: one of the biggest problems with the banks is that they prefer the businesses that are somewhat established. On the other hand, these business loan companies are willing to offer the loans even to the new companies even if there is some margin for risk.

*** Terms and Conditions apply ***

If you have any querry for related loan ... We are available

Contact us

Wechat / Whatapps / Call +6010 791 8828