歡迎來到EzLoan2u.com,我們有超過20年的專業知識

吉隆坡/雪兰莪
槟城/芙蓉

微信/ WhatApps /電話
+60107918828

週一至週六 10.00 - 18.00
星期天休息

業務開始貸款

我們的公司致力於幫助企業家與馬來西亞的小型企業貸款提供商建立聯繫。 在商業世界中有越來越多的創業公司。 隨著政府的支持和容易的財務,開始一個業務從未如此簡單。 但是,還需要做更多的工作。 也許最有抱負的企業家最失望的事情是,銀行不給初創企業貸款。 這意味著無論您的業務計劃如何好,您都不會有機會從任何銀行獲得貸款來建立您的業務。

image

然而,隧道盡頭有輕微的跡象,多年來為初創企業提供小型企業貸款的機構數量有所增加。 如果你是一個企業家想知道如何獲得貸款開始一個小企業,你可以考慮尋找其他資金來源,如個人貸款,從朋友和家人借款,申請政府貸款和贈款。

image

這些貸款旨在幫助企業家像名字一樣開辦和經營小企業。 雖然不一定推薦,現有的中小企業主可以申請這些小企業貸款,以增加他們的流動資金,甚至擴大或開始一個新的業務。 對於所有的小企業貸款啟動需求,不要猶豫與您的貸款人談判,如果這是我們,我們總是聽取我們的客戶。 我們提供從初創企業到設備或資產購買到擴張的所有類型的中小企業融資。 我們的小企業貸款利率設置得相對較低,所以你不必擔心利息是本金的一半。

image

我們的小企業Start Up貸款對您和您的業務有很多好處。 首先,即使你沒有足夠的資本來完成這項工作,你也終將看到你的業務運行。 其次,您不必擔心預定的付款條件,因為我們可以自定義條款以適合您。 當然,低利率會為你節省幾個硬幣,你可以投資你的業務。

*** 需符合條件 ***

如果你有相關的貸款的任何問題...我們可用

聯繫我們

微信/ WhatApps /電話 +6010 791 8828

Welcome to EzLoan2u.com, we have over 20 years of loan expertise

Kuala Lumpur / Selangor
Penang / Seremban

Wechat / Whatapps / Call
+60107918828

Mon - Sat 10.00 - 18.00
Sunday Closed

Start Up Business Loan

Our company set out on its mission to help entrepreneurs connect with small business loan providers in Malaysia. There are more and more start ups in the business world than there has ever been. With government support and easy Finance, starting a business has never been easier. But still, more needs to be done. Perhaps the most disappointing thing for most aspiring entrepreneurs is the fact that banks do not give loans to start ups. This means that however good your business plan is, you stand zero chance of getting a loan from any bank to establish your business.

image

There is however light at the end of the tunnel as the number of institutions giving small business loans to start ups has increased over the years. If you are an entrepreneur wondering how to get a loan to start a small business, you might consider looking for other sources of finance like taking personal loans, borrowing from friends and family and applying for government loans and grants.

image

These loans are meant to help entrepreneurs start and run small businesses just as the name suggests. Although not necessarily recommended, existing SME owners can apply for these small business loans to add to their working capital or even to expand or start a new business altogether. For all your small business loans start up needs, do not hesitate to negotiate with your lender and if that is us, we always listen to our clients. We provide all types of SME financing from startups to equipment or asset purchasing to expansion. Our small business loan interest rates are set relatively low so you won't have to worry about the interest being half the principal amount.

image

Our small business Start Up loans have many benefits to you and your business. First, you will finally get to see your business up and running even if you don't have enough capital to do that. Secondly, you don't have to worry about predetermined payment terms as we can customize the terms to suit you. And of course the low interest rates will save you a few coins which you can invest into your business.

*** Terms and Conditions apply ***

If you have any querry for related loan ... We are available

Contact us

Wechat / Whatapps / Call +6010 791 8828